

Kush Thakrar Memorial Scholarship

Awarded for exceptional commitment to HSBV activities and consistent participation in Balavihar.



Dr. Kush M. Thakrar, DDS, MBA (1977 - 2014)

Recipients:

2017: Raaghav Bageshwar, Sujay Shankar

2018: Maya Girimaji, Iswar Balakrishna

2019: Apekshya Nepal, Avha Mohanty

2020: Siddharth Jayaraman, Shreya Majeti

2021: